Uncategorized

What’s up? A lot actually.

Well, a lot actually. Here is a rundown of all the events that have happened, which I plan about blogging about shortly.

1. Ashley and I have our Thai drivers licenses. Ashley has her motorcycle and car where I just have my car which is ironic because of the two of us I spend more time on the bike. The whole process was pretty epic and worth a blog entry.

2. Childhood friend Michael Napoli and his girlfriend Nicole Dunn stopped by Bangkok and caught up.

3. Bangkok wedding reception! It was pretty epic. (and yes we are aware that we are doing the whole wedding thing backwards and we’re loving it.)

4. Post wedding reception travel to Krabi, Railay and my first scuba dive.

As you can see I have plenty of good reasons why I have not found time to blog, but that’s pretty much all you are going to get from me for now.

Until next post!

Phil

Leave a Reply

